Governing Board » Members

Members

Clarissa Burklund, President
303-450-3985 ext. 5004
clarissa.burklund@pinnaclecharterschool.org
 
Joyce Thomas, Vice President
303-450-3985 ext. 5003
joyce.thomas@pinnaclecharterschool.org
 
Julia Harrell, Secretary
303-450-3985 ext. 5002
julia.harrell@pinnaclecharterschool.org
 
Tracy Hernandez-Mealer, Community Board Member
303-450-3985 ext. 5005
tracy.hernandez@pinnaclecharterschool.org
 
Anna Turnbull, Board Member
303-450-3985 ext. 5006
anna.turnbull@pinnaclecharterschool.org
 
Gary Douglas, Board Member
303-450-3985 ext. 5001
gary.douglas@pinnaclecharterschool.org 
 
Felix Loya, Board Member
303-450-3985
 

PINNACLE BOARD OF DIRECTORS
(For complete information see the Bylaws of the Pinnacle Charter School)

The Pinnacle shall have a Board of Directors consisting of no more than seven members.  No more than five of the seven members will be parents of a pupil enrolled in the Pinnacle.  No more than two of the seven members will be educational or business professionals from the community-at-large (Community Board members).  Board Members will serve no more than two complete three-year terms plus any balance remaining on an unexpired term if the initial appointment was to fill a vacancy.

The Board shall provide governance over the affairs of the school, with management and leadership of the school delegated to the Superintendent and Chief Financial Officer.