Athletics » High School

High School

High School Athletics Director:
Nic Troupe, 
303-412-2940 ext. 2021
 
 
High School Fall Sports
Sport Coach Contact Information
Football                                 Eric Lundy     eric.lundy@pinnaclecharterschool.org
Boys Soccer Jerome Apodaca jerome.apodaca@pinnaclecharterschool.org
Volleyball Maggie Hans  maggie.hans@pinnaclecharterschool.org
Boys & Girls Cross Country Edglett Rascon edglett.rascon@pinnaclecharterschool.org
Cheerleading Bailey Morton  bailey.morton@pinnaclecharterschool.org
 
High School Winter Sports 
Sport Coach Contact Information
Boys Basketball                   John Anderson john.anderson@pinnaclecharterschool.org
Girls Basketball Pierre French pierre.french@pinnaclecharterschool.org
 
High School Spring Sports
Sport Coach Contact Information
Girls Soccer

 Courtney O'Brien

courtney.obrien@pinnaclecharterschool.org
Please contact Nic Troupe if you are interested in purchasing a Pinnacle All-Sports Pass. The All-Sports Pass will get you into all regular season home games.
nic.troupe@pinnalcecharterschool.org
 
Students....... $20
Adults............$40
Family max of 5.....$100